Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Dental Board : meetingnotice


Add’l. Info: The Board’s Anesthesia, Bloodborne Pathogen, By-Laws, Dental Hygiene, Emergency Response, Legislative Action, Nominations, Rules and Regulations, and Scope of Practice Committees may meet. Please confirm whether the Committees will meet by contacting the Board. Appropriate accommodations for individuals with disabilities will be provided upon request. Please call at least 72 hours prior to the Board meeting.

Contact: Alexis McCamey at (410)402-8502 or


Table of Contents

Board Members

  • President -  Ronald F. Moser, D.D.S.
  • Vice President - Arthur C. Jee, D.M.D.
  • Secretary Treasurer - Ali Behnia, D.M.D.
  • Executive Director - Tony W. Torain, J.D