Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
​​

Implementation Advisory Committee (EIAC)

The Exchange Implementation Advisory Committee (EIAC) is a forum for the Maryland Health Benefit Exchange to engage with industry partners to discuss and receive advice on matters pertaining to the implementation of key plan management operational and technical integration points between the Exchange and Insurance Carriers, Third Party Administrators, Co-Ops, and Managed Care Organizations. 

Committee Members (October 2012)

Carrier Training was held on October 24, 2012. All training materials can be downloaded here. ​

​Date
​Time
​Thursday, July 26, 2012  ​CANCELED
​Thursday, August 9, 2012  ​2:00-5:00 PM
​Wednesday, September 12, 2012 (JAD Session) ​2:00-5:00 PM * Location changed to Dept of Budget & Management, Room 164, 45 Calvert St, Annapolis, MD 21401
Tuesday, September 18, 2012​      (JAD Session) ​2:00-5:00 PM
​Thursday, September 20, 2012 ​2:00-5:00 PM
​Thursday, October 4, 2012 ​2:00-5:00 PM
​Thursday, October 18, 2012 ​2:00-5:00 PM  Agenda​
Presentation​
​Thursday, November 1, 2012 ​2:00-5:00 PM  Agenda
Presentation​
​Thursday, November 15, 2012 ​2:00-5:00 PMAgenda​​
Presentation​
SHOP Discussion
Thursday, November 29, 2012 ​CANCELED
Thursday, December 13, 2012 ​2:00-5:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2012 ​2:00-5:00 PM
 

All meetings are held at the UMBC Tech Center