Registration Email List - Default
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
Carlessia Hussein
  
MHHD carlessia.hussein@maryland.gov
Patricia Czapp
  
Anne Arundel County HEZpczapp@aahs.org
Samuel L. Ross
  
Baltimore City HEZsamuel_ross@bshsi.org
Sandra Wilson
  
Dorchester County HEZsandra.wilson@maryland.gov
Sandra Dent
  
St. Mary's guestsdent@smcil.org
Lori K. Werrell
  
St. Mary’s County HEZlori_werrell@smhwecare.com
Elizabeth Chung
  
Asian American Center of Frederick/ L.I.F.E. & Discovery, Inc. HEZ Applicantechung411@gmail.com
Linda Grossman
  
Baltimore County Department of Health HEZ Applicantlgrossman@baltimorecountymd.gov
Margaret Fowler
  
Calvert Memorial Hospital HEZ Applicantmfowler@cmhlink.org 
Dennis Nicholson
  
St. Mary's guestdnicholson@stmaryshousing.org
Regina Gan-Carden
  
Care for your Health HEZ Applicantrgan-carden@care4yourhealth.org
Dianna Abney, MD
  
Charles County Department of Health HEZ Applicantdianna.abney@maryland.gov
The Reverend Y. Louise Hicks
  
GOSPEL/ Allen Chapel AME HEZ Applicantanewylou@gmail.com
Brenda Johnson
  
Laurel Regional Hospital/Dimensions Healthcare System HEZ Applicantbrenda.johnson@dimensionshealth.org
Richard Bearman
  
Lower Shore Clinic HEZ Applicantrichard.bearman@gmail.com
Gene M. Ransom, III
  
MedChi- Chestertown HEZ Applicantgransom@medchi.org
Steve Galen
  
Primary Care Coalition of Montgomery County HEZ Applicantsteve_galen@primarycarecoalition.org
Michael Rogers
  
Sisters Together and Reaching – East Baltimore HEZ Collaborative HEZ Applicantmichaelrogers@charmcityclinic.org
E. Albert Reece, MD, PhD, MBA
  
Disparities Task Forcedeanmed@som.umaryland.edu
Jacquelyn Duval-Harvey
  
Disparities Task Forcejacquelyn.duval-harvey@baltimorecity.gov
Claudia Baquet, MD, MPH
  
Disparities Task Forcecbaquet@som.umaryland.edu
Michael Chiaramonte, MBA
  
Disparities Task Forcemichaelchiaramonte@southernmarylandhospital.com
Lisa Cooper, MD, MPH
  
Disparities Task Forcelisa.cooper@jhmi.edu
Renee Fox, MD
  
Disparities Task Forcerfox@peds.umaryland.edu
Darrell Gaskin, PhD
  
Disparities Task Forcedgaskin@jhsph.edu
Jay Magaziner, PhD
  
Disparities Task Forcejmagazin@epi.umaryland.edu
Marcos Pesquera, RPh, MPH
  
Disparities Task Forcempesquer@adventisthealthcare.com
Ligia Peralta, MD
  
Disparities Task Forceligiaperalta@gmail.com
Steven Ragsdale
  
Disparities Task Forceskrags@gmail.com
John Ruffin, PhD
  
Disparities Task Forceruffinj@ncmhd.nih.gov

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.