Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Spring Grove Hospital : Department_Administration

Administration
Main Switchboard 410.402.6000
Toll Free (Maryland) 877.734.3337
TDD Number 410.402.7100

Chief Executive Officer
Administration Building, Room 308
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7456 (Phone)
E-Mail:
David.Helsel@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: Juanita White
E-Mail: Juanita.White@maryland.gov 
410.402.7455 (Phone)
Admin Assistant: A. Theresa Gordon
410.402.7456 (Phone)
Email: Ada.Gordon@maryland.gov

Chief of Clinical Operations
Administration Bldg., Room 305
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7204
E-Mail:
Cheryl.Heilman@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: M. Evette Jones

410.402.7182 (Phone)
 
Assistant Superintendent
Administration Building, Room 302
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7301
E-Mail:
Andrea.Braid@maryland.gov
Secretary: Diane Randolph
410.402.7301 (Phone)
 
Clinical Director/Chief of Staff
Elizabeth Tomar, M.D.
Administration Building, Room 202
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7595 (Phone)
E-Mail: Eli
zabeth.Tomar@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: Marie McMillan.
410.402.7596 (Phone)
 
Director of Nursing
Smith Building, Office of the DON
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7984 (phone)
E-Mail
Cathy.Reitz@maryland.gov
Secretary: Cathy Reitz
410.402.7985 (Phone)

Associate Clinical Director
Administration Building, Room 205
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7652 (Phone)
E-Mail Elizabeth.Tomar@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: Beverly Kavanaugh
410.402.7650 (Phone)
 
Director, Continued Care Division
Superintendent House
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7306 (Phone)
E-Mail
Lynn.Cunningham@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: Aynier Fonville
410.402.7253 (Phone)
 
 

 Office of Governor 

 

 

 

Spring Grove Hospital Center Administration      
 

MISSION:  To provide quality mental health services to the citizens of Maryland in a progressive and responsible manner consistent with recognized standards of care. 
 
VISION:  Spring Grove Hospital will be recognized as a national leader for excellence in psychiatric care, research and education.
 
GUIDING PRINCIPLES: 
  • Collaboration and Teamwork
  • Communication
  • Diversity
  • Efficient Use of Resources
  • Education and Training
  • Empowerment
  • Humanistic Attitudes
  • Professional Competency and Ethics
  • Promotion of Patient Rights and Responsibility and Recovery
  • Research and Innovation
  • Safe Environments