Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Spring Grove Hospital : Department_Administration

Administration
Main Switchboard 410.402.6000
Toll Free (Maryland) 877.734.3337
TDD Number 410.402.7100

Chief Executive Officer
Administration Building, Room 308
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7456 (Phone)
E-Mail
David.Helsel@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: Juanita White.
410.402.7455 (Phone)

Interim Superintendent/
Chief of Clinical Operations
Administration Bldg., Room 305
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7204
E-Mail
Cheryl.Heilman@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: M. Evette Jones
410.402.7182 (Phone)
 
Assistant Superintendent
Administration Building, Room 302
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7301
E-Mail
Andrea.Braid@maryland.gov
Secretary: Dottie Maurice
410.402.7302 (Phone)
Secretary: Diane Randolph
410.402.7301 (Phone)
 
Clinical Director/Chief of Staff
Administration Building, Room 202
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7595 (Phone)
E-Mail
Devika.Krishnan@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: Marie McMillan.
410.402.7596 (Phone)
 
Director of Nursing
Smith Building, Office of the DON
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7984 (phone)
E-Mail
Elizabeth.Cerny@maryland.gov
Secretary: Elizabeth Cerny
410.402.7985 (Phone)

Associate Clinical Director
Administration Building, Room 205
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7652 (Phone)
Admin. Assistant: Beverly Kavanaugh
410.402.7650 (Phone)
 
Director, Continued Care Division
Superintendent House
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7253 (Phone)
E-Mail
Lynn.Cunningham@maryland.gov
Admin. Assistant: Shirlene King
410.402.8252 (Phone)
 
Assisted Living Program
Hill Building, Room
Spring Grove Hospital Center
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
410.402.7541 (Phone)

 Office of Governor