Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Home : contactus

Contact Us

State Suicide Prevention Program

Henry Westray Jr., MSS
Former Chair
Governor's Commission on Suicide Prevention
Mental Hygiene Administration
55 Wade Avenue, Mitchell Building
Catonsville, Maryland 21228

Mailing Address

Dix Building
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, Maryland 21228

Telephone: 410.402.8490

Fax: 410.402.8311


Office of Governor